The Bush brothers

I am fascinated with politics but I am more interested in the people behind the politics.  It is so easy to demonize people and forget that behind the political differences there are real people with real problems.  The high pressure life of being in the White House shows consistently that it is devastating to most of the families.  It is sad to see that while the parents are suited to live in the White House many of their children are not.

I thought about the brothers of George Bush.  While he was in the White House I wonder what effect that had on the brothers of George Bush.  I know that the Bush family is a tightly knit family but I wonder what effect seeing him in the White House had on the brothers of George Bush.

To be honest, I only knew that there was Jeb Bush and maybe one other brother.  The brothers of George Bush have seemingly elected to stay out of the spotlight.  So I started to search online to see who are the brothers of George Bush.  I know that looking up the brothers of George Bush seems to be a little behind the times.  I suppose I began to think about this because the brothers of George Bush have a chance to continue the Bush legacy in politics.

I was able to find out about the brothers of George Bush on a website by presidential historian Doug Wead.  In fact, Doug Wead was able to share some personal stories about the brothers of George Bush and in fact that there is a sister.  I found their insight into their brother interesting and confirmed my suspicion that the brothers of George Bush were tight knit.  I loved reading how the brothers of George Bush joked about him being a clown and that he had no political future.

The brothers of George Bush could continue in politics if they wanted to do that.  I believe the brothers of George Bush, especially Jeb, could make a strong bid for the White House in the next election or so.  I think the country would embrace the brothers of George Bush if they knew more about them.

About jpotter37

I am a beginning blogger who is interested in politics. I am a proud dad of 4 great kids and a wife that I love. I am certainly not an exp
This entry was posted in Brothers of George Bush and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

